Tilsette

Bø skule telefon: 35 05 94 50

E-post: postmottak.bosk@bo.kommune.no​

Administrasjon og leiing

Namn Stilling E-post
admin
Anlaug Aase Cowles Rektor anlaugaase.cowles@bo.kommune.no
Carl Erik Storm Assisterande rektor carl.erik.storm@bo.kommune.no
Ruth Olaug Tellnes Assisterande rektor ruth.olaug.tellnes@bo.kommune.no
Gunn Berit Sønstebø Konsulent gunn.berit.sonstebo@bo.kommune.no
Liv Bente V. Øygarden Leiar SFO liv.bente.oygarden@bo.kommune.no
Gro Kirsti Romnes Sped.ped-koordinator gro.kirsti.romnes@bo.kommune.no
Torgeir Gullbekk Hansen IKT skule torgeir.gullbekk.hansen@bo.kommune.no
Grethe Romnes Logoped grethe.romnes@bo.kommune.no
Astrid Holtskog Skulebibliotek astrid.holtskog@bo.kommune.no

 

 

Lærarar:

Namn E-post
 
Bergit S. Brekke bergit.brekke@bo.kommune.no
Ragnhild S. Buverud ragnhilds.buverud@bo.kommune.no
Tobias Dyrnes tobias.dyrnes@bo.kommune.no
Helga Sætre Erikstein helgasaetre.erikstein@bo.kommune.no
Sara D.B. Erikstein saradaniellebujordet.erikstein@bo.kommune.no
Monica Persen Fagerheim monica.fagerheim@bo.kommune.no
Tommy Flatmo tommy.flatmo@bo.kommune.no
Nils Kristian Hardang nilskristian.hardang@bo.kommune.no
Irene Viken Hegnastykket ireneviken.hegnastykket@bo.kommune.no
Mari Hermansen mari.hermansen@bo.kommune.no
Kjersti Guttelvik Hove KjerstiGuttelvik.Hove@bo.kommune.no
Nina F. Håkonsen nina.haakonsen@bo.kommune.no
Åshild Bergan Håkonsløkken ashildbergan.hakonslokken@bo.kommune.no
Elin Håndstad elin.handstad@bo.kommune.no
Thor Erik Krøgli thorerik.krogli@bo.kommune.no
Elisabeth Lia elisabeth.lia@bo.kommune.no
Solveig Lia solveig.lia@bo.kommune.no
Astri Bjerke Lie astribjerke.lie@bo.kommune.no​
Therese Lindtveit therese.lindtveit@bo.kommune.no
Lars F. Lyngdal lars.lyngdal@bo.kommune.no
Lars-Ingar Meyer Fjeld Lars.Ingar.Meyer.Fjeld@bo.kommune.no
Silje I.Myrene siljeingolfsrud.myrene@bo.kommune.no
Oddbjørg Nevestveit oddbjorg.nevestveit@bo.kommune.no
Guro Brekke Nystøl guaa2009@bo.kommune.no
Inger Lise Næss ingerlise.naess@bo.kommune.no
Nina Beate H. Orkås ninabeatehaugland.orkas@bo.kommune.no
Heidi Strand Paulsen heidi.strand.paulsen@bo.kommune.no
May Brit Pedersen maybritpedersen@bo.kommune.no
Mona Marie Poppe mona.poppe@bo.kommune.no
Marie Klever Bøye marieklever.boye@bo.kommune.no
Kjersti Muri Reed kjersti.muri.reed@bo.kommune.no
Liv Merete Rønning liv.merethe.hoie.ronning@bo.kommune.no
Åse B Sageie AseB.Sageie@bo.kommune.no
Paul Tyvold Skoe PaulaTyvold.Skoe@bo.kommune.no
Kristin Manheim Sundby kristinmanheim.sundby@bo.kommune.no
Kristin Svela kristin.svela@bo.kommune.no
Kjersti Lahus Svenseid kjersti.svenseid@bo.kommune.no
Anna S. Sæterbakken anna.saeterbakken@bo.kommune.no
Andre Otter Søgnen andre.sognen@bo.kommune.no
Sanda Langkaas Søgnen sandra.langkaas.sognen@bo.kommune.no
Ruth Olaug Telnes ruth.olaug.tellnes@bo.kommune.no
Maria Tello maria.tello@bo.kommune.no
Søren Therkildsen Soren.Therkildsen@bo.kommune.no
Kristin Tangen Tolo kristin.tangen.tolo@bo.kommune.no
Hege Langbach Tveit hegelangbach.tveit@bo.kommune.no
Bergit Verpe bergit.verpe@bo.kommune.no
Hans Erling Ågotnes hanserling.agotnes@bo.kommune.no
Gyris Kvaale gyrid.kvaale@bo.kommune.no
Fagarbeidarar og assistentar
 
Aud Karin Askeland
Gunn Asborg Botnen
Turid Bø
Anita Bjerklund Dorholt
Nanna Elseth
Siv Anita Folkestad
Jorid Fosse
Victoria Lindestad Gaard
Anita Haugestøl
Tove Mette Jensen
Marte Lekman
Brit Stykket Lia
Heidi Lia
Janne Lia
Tone Lie
Trine Myhra
Veronica Bergland Pedersen
Astrid Irene Roheim
Line Smeplass
Elisabeth T. Stenstad
Tove Marit Vesterdal
Ingeborg Anni Vildalen
anlaugaase.cowles@bo.kommune.no
Sist endra 29.08.2019